Play • Learn • Grow

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Term dates

Term dates

September 2019 - July 2020

2020

  • Term 6 (7 week term): Mon 1 June - Fri 17 July

September 2020 - July 2021

2020

  • Term 1 (7 week term):  Wed 7 September - Fri 23 October
  • Term 2 (7 week term):  Mon 2 November - Tue 18 December

2021

  • Term 3 (6 week term):  Mon 4 January  - Fri 12 February
  • Term 4 (6 week term):  Mon 22 February - Friday 2 April
  • Term 5 (6 week term): Mon 19 April - Fri 28 May
  • Term 6 (6 week term): Mon 7 June - Fri 16 July
Please note that the pre-school term dates are not exactly the same as school terms.
 

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Term 6: 1 Jun - 17 Jul

Inset Days

Fri 17 July

2020 - 2021

Open week: 1 Sep - 4 Sep

Term 1: 7 Sep - 23 Oct

Term 2: 2 Nov - 18 Dec

Term 3: 4 Jan - 12 Feb

Term 4: 22 Feb - 2 Apr

Term 5: 19 Apr - 28 May

Term 6: 7 Jun - 16 Jul

 

Coming up...

Committee meeting, Wednesday 8th July at our Crossways site.