Play • Learn • Grow

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Term dates

Term dates

September 2017 - July 2018

2017

  • Term 1 (7 week term):  Mon 4 September – Fri 20 October
  • Term 2 (7 week term):  Mon 30 October – Fri 15 December


2018

  • Term 3 (5 week term):  Mon 8 January – Fri 9 February
  • Term 4 (5 week term):  Mon 19 February – Fri 23 March
  • Term 5 (7 week term):  Mon 9 April – Fri 25 May
  • Term 6 (7 week term):  Mon 4 June – Fri 20 July


Please note that the pre-school term dates are not exactly the same as school terms.

Inset Days

Christ The King                                      

Inset 1:           Mon 30 Oct

Inset 2:           Fri 23 Mar

Crossways

Inset 1:           Mon 30 Oct

Inset 2:           Fri 23 Mar

Inset 3:           Fri 4 May

Inset 4:           Mon 25 Jun

 


 

 

Term Dates

2017- 2018

Term 1: 4 Sept -  20 Oct

Term 2: 30 Oct - 15 Dec

Term 3: 8 Jan - 9 Feb

Term 4: 19 Feb - 23 Mar

Term 5: 9 Apr - 25 May

Term 6: 4 Jun - 20 Jul

Christ the King Inset Days

Fri 22 Jun

Fri 20 Jul

Crossways Inset Days

Mon 25 Jun

Fri 20 Jul

2018 - 2019

Term 1: 3 Sept - 19 Oct

Term 2: 5 Nov - 21 Dec

Term 3: 7 Jan - 15 Feb

Term 4: 25 Feb - 5 Apr

Term 5: 23 Apr - 24 May

Term 6: 3 Jun - 19 Jul

Coming up...

Happy holidays! We start back on Monday 4th June.